Vemööre Declaration

Within the Declaration there are five key areas under which there are different action tracks, these are actions that governments and environmental organisations recognise, endorse and are committed to implementing.

These five key areas are:

1. Our Ocean.
2. Our Islands.
3. Our Connection with Nature.
4. Implementation.
5. Call to Action.

Additonal Information

Field Value
mimetype application/pdf
filesize 263.28 KB
timestamp Mon, 09/26/2022 - 12:00
Source URL